Contact Us

Please use our form below to contact us for any questions you may have. We appreciate your business and thank you for your submission.

Detroit Forest Products, Inc., Sales Team

Dale Mantay
Work Direct Line – (734) 710-1181
dmantay@detroitforest.com

Tom Ellis
Work Direct Line – (734) 710-1182
tom@detroitforest.com

Steve Traetz
Work Direct Line – (866) 554-4733
dukers75@charter.net

Jim O’Brien
Work Direct Line – (248) 705-5648
jobrien@detroitforest.com

Jim Osebold
Work Direct Line – (248) 361-4257
josebold@detroitforest.com

Chris Mantay
Work Direct Line – (734) 710-1187
c.mantay@detroitforest.com

D.J. Rose
Work Direct Line – (734) 710-1183
drose@detroitforest.com

 


Comments are closed.